• Swalec Division One East Central Champions 2014/15
  • Wales Record Cap Holder - Gethin Jenkins
  • Mount Pleasant Park In The Snow
  • Clubhouse
  • Beddau Bulldogs
  • Beddau Pink Bulldogs
  • Mini & Juniors
  • Worthington Mid District Cup Winners 2015/16
  • Worthington MDRU Cup Winners 2015/16
  • Worthington Mid District Cup Winners 2015/16
  • What Our Club Is All About - "Team Work & Ethos"
  • Beddau Pink Bulldogs 2016
  • Double Winners 2017/18
  • Beddau Youth 2019/20
Beddau RFC
06/10/2020 12:23

Congratulations are once again sent out to our former junior player Dillon Lewis who has been selected in the Wales squad for the forthcoming Autumn series.  We all look forward to watching Dillon and his fellow sqaud members over the course of the next couple of months and wish them every success.WALES SQUAD Forwards: Rhys Carre (Cardiff Blues), Wyn Jones (Scarlets), Nicky Smith (Ospreys), Ken Owens (Scarlets), Ryan Elias (Scarlets), Sam Parry (Ospreys), Samson Lee (Scarlets), Dillon Lewis (Cardiff Blues), Tomas Francis (Exeter Chiefs), Leon Brown (Dragons), Alun Wyn Jones (Ospr.....

View all News »
Next Fixture

Upcoming Fixtures